Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Howard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Howard

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Chapman

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jared and his staff always ensure that I get the best insurance and service. Very easy to have conversation him and his staff."

Melissa Bean

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful! Nobody thinks of an insurance company being personal or personable, but they truly are. They take time to make sure they're providing the very best rates, information and experience :)"

Kristy Miller

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Pamela Cole

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very nice and helpful. I have been with State Farm over 50 years and have never been disappointed!"

Kim McCord

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently relocated to Tennessee and contacted Jared agency as we had State Farm previously. He educated us on the home and auto insurance here, and wrote us up for both. We felt his great professionalism and pleasant manner were exactly what we were looking for. He also scouted out any and all discounts for us. We are truly satisfied with our policies."

Sheila M

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is great!!!!!!"

Hollie Roberts

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm Insurance for quite a few years. We have always been satisfied. Jared Howard is friendly and I feel gets our premiums at a great price . There is never any trouble file claims . Everyone in the office is very helpful. I would recommend them highly."

Javi Alvarado

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates for my home and auto insurance. Excellent service. Would highly recommend this agency."

Mason Williams

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The tik toks and the staff that Jared has surrounded himself with is amazing. Such a great environment full of love and laughs. They actually care about the person, not the check!"

Emma Lowe

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great staff and experience with jared howard."

Danishka Sibaja

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience, and would recommend 100%!"

Bridgette Kern

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"it was super easy to change my insurance over to them and the staff was very friendly!!"

Heath Rexroat

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place with great workers!"

Cavin Stephens

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his staff are amazing. They make me feel right at home!"

Elijah Stout

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents that know exactly how to handle your insurance needs"

Joseph O

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Howard and his staff have been nothing but great to my family. Also, their Tiktoks are absolute fire! Highly recommend."

Nicole Moore

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to State Farm very pleased so far. Better rates than the others."

Aliyah Edmondson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jared for years, he’s always been reliable and very transparent. I can always count on him!"

Mallory

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his staff always ensure that I get the best insurance and service. They never let me down"

adison owens

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Howard State Farm is the best choice for great service and great coverage!!"

Alley H

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy, great service!"

Jennie Presley

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for many years, always satisfied with the service. The staff is always top notch. Molly at the front desk is the nicest person and very helpful, she been with state farm I know before I was a customer. So when the office branched out I followed the office where Molly was at and glad I did. Everyone there treats you nice like a friend and are very knowledgeable about your insurance."

Jared Howard

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team in Sparta cares about their Community and Customers."

Analicia Edmondson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super informative and friendly staff! Jared is very dedicated to satisfying his customers and making sure they get all the discounts they deserve."

Yoda Juggalo

February 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Amway nice and with a great price for my auto insurance!"